01/19/2018 - jkmchicago
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Member: Karisa Kaye

Great experience with Karissa finding my new awesome home in Chattanooga. She was very responsive and knowledgeable and helped keep the closing process moving along smoothly. Would recommend for others looking for a home in the area.


12/14/2017 - user34435051
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Member: Karisa Kaye

Karisa was excellent. She was incredibly patient with me as we searched through the MLS for just the right real estate deal. I'm admittedly particular when it comes to real estate, and Karisa stayed the course throughout it all. I would recommend her as an agent of character, tenacity and excellence. I ended up getting a house in a great neighborhood with more features and square footage than I expected at a solid price point, due in no small part to her help and expertise.


11/29/2017 - yams marie
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Highland Park, Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey is AMAZING! She worked so hard to find the perfect home for me! She is very knowledgeable and made the home buying process so easy for a first time buyer


07/29/2017 - lawrencetony
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey was an absolute delite to work with. She made sure everything went smooth, keeping us informed, all with a great positive attitude. Aubrey will be my family's agent every time from now on.
Thank you Aubrey... You're the best!!!


07/26/2017 - Philgstewart
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Signal Mountain, TN.
Review for Team Member: Karisa Kaye

We had always had our eye on the house Karisa Kaye listed on her website. And within one day after the house listed and with Karisa's help we made an offer which was accepted. She made sure all through the closing process that we missed no deadlines and that everything was done correctly and without a hitch. We were in a seller's market and this was very important since other offers had been made for the house we wanted. We couldn't be more pleased with Karisa's help and her genuine eagerness to get the job done with out delay. She reminded us once that she "worked for us" and not the seller and did all she could to meet our desires and requests. If we buy or sell real estate in the future we'll without a doubt call Karisa Kaye to help us again.



07/19/2017 - user1246968
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Hixson, TN.
Review for Team Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey played a huge part in making my (what could be stressful home hunt) a fun and exciting experience! She worked around my schedule, was always easy to reach and answered all my questions quickly, I trusted her professional knowledge. Aubrey is easy to talk with when it came to anything and everything. I truly valued her opinion and she made me feel like I wasn't alone in this experience. Aubrey always went the extra mile, like helping me find lender (that was a great fit for me).. and in the end, my dream home!! I am so happy w my new house and would recommend Aubry to anyone looking to buy in this area!


06/29/2017 - zuser20140614235231892
Bought a home in 2017 in Woodland Heights, Red Bank, TN 37405.
Review for Team Member: Aubrey LaRue

We are very happy with Aubrey. She knows Chattanooga very well and did a great job showing us the various sections of Chattanooga. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was always responsive to our requests and generous with her time. We enjoyed working with her very much and would recommend her!


05/16/2017 - smith m elizabeth
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Brainerd Park North, Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Team Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey was the best realtor I could have asked for. We looked at SO many houses, but she was patient and excited through the entire process. I never felt pushed into anything. I am so thankful that I had a realtor who understood what I wanted, and fought for that through both the beginning search and the final negotiations. She responded quickly and graciously to all my requests (even the most neurotic ones!). I know that she handled so many more "road bumps" than she ever told me about-- and I am thankful that she did. As a first time home buyer, this was a new and stressful experience, but Aubrey did everything to encourage, reassure, and support me. And most importantly, she got me to the closing table on the best possible terms for me.


05/01/2017 - jhayman0
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in North Brainerd Sunshine, Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Team Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey was a pleasure to work with and I especially appreciated her prompt responses to emailed inquiries and willingness to work odd hours to accommodate showing houses that matched our needs during non-work hours. We didn't quite get the price we were looking for, but we came very close. She was great working through hiccups with the bank to ensure we closed on the house we wanted in as timely a manner as possible, and was instrumental in getting our loan pushed through underwriting when our mortgage specialist quit unexpectedly.

04/22/2017 - dollytina
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Flintstone, GA.
Review for Team Member: Karisa Kaye

Our experience with Frank Trimble & Karisa Kaye exceeded expectations! They were professional, knowledgeable, flexible and extremely pleasant to work with. I can't thank them enough for embracing us and helping us find our mom the perfect home. As buyers handling almost everything from out of state, we were very apprehensive about the process. Thankfully, Frank and Karisa were a blessing as they made the process simple and guided us through every step. I can say without a doubt, if we decide to move to the Chattanooga area in the future, there is only one realtor we will call!

04/17/2017 - connerjones7
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Chattanooga, TN.
Review for Team Member: Aubrey LaRue

Aubrey was very accessible and showed us many homes that fit our search criteria without wasting our time. She was also quick to recognize our price range and stayed on top of the search throughout. Whenever homes meeting our requirements were posted, she was quick to send us the info within a few hours.